29916072

Wow! I really enjoyed this book. once I started reading it it was hard to put down. I loved Beckett and Gia’s Story, It was sexy, sweet and full of surprises and plenty of drama. First, I loved the town, Blue Moon, made me want to put on my tye dyed shirts while reading about the different characters and places of business in this hippie town, it was awesome. Beckett is the mayor of the town, a lawyer and has decided that after the breakup from his last crazy girlfriend that bachelorhood is the only way for him to go. Then Gia and her two kids move to town and open a yoga studio, and rent his guest house in his back yard. From the moment he sees her he is attracted to her. But he soon finds out that while he was away on vacation, his assistant rents the guest house to Gia, and to make matters worse his mother is moving in with Gia’s father. Can Gia and Beckett fight the love between them because of life’s little problem’s in the way? Or will love over come all these problems?
Get your copy today and be prepared to stay up all night, and laugh out loud at the many funny parts in this book. I loved it and you will too.
I received this book as an ARC and I am so glad I did, it was awesome. and I can’t wait to read more books by this Ms. Lucy Score. And I can’t wait for the next book in this series to come out.